Forum Alkemy

UK Section - Game => Rules questions => : Saramin 20 October 2016 à 17:03:50



: combat with Distance cheat
: Saramin 20 October 2016 à 17:03:50
if a model with Long reach moves to within 1 " of an enemy and initiates combat, is the model without long reach able to spend AP to attack back?

Nevermind, I found what I was looking for.  but feel free to provide an answer for the sake of completeness.


: Re : combat with Distance cheat
: nicoleblond 20 October 2016 à 17:28:43
The model without long reach can spend 1 AP with parad or inactive combat card. He cannot use attack combat card (brutal, quicky or normal attack).
When it will be active model, it can spend 1 AP to engage (and comes in close combat with model who use long reach).


: Re : Re : combat with Distance cheat
: isyn 20 October 2016 à 18:00:17
When it will be active model, it can spend 1 AP to engage (and comes in close combat with model who use long reach).
And don't forget this is not a charge so no bonus for dice roll. Even if you have to move your model to be in cc ;)


: Re : combat with Distance cheat
: Saramin 20 October 2016 à 18:25:04
thanks for the answers guys ... like I said I did find it, but thanks


Sorry, the copyright must be in the template.
Please notify this forum's administrator that this site is missing the copyright message for SMF so they can rectify the situation. Display of copyright is a legal requirement. For more information on this please visit the Simple Machines website.